Free online webinar 2021: ICSE Class 9

ICSE Class 9 is an important stage where students need to concentrate on all the subjects as it is considered to be the groundwork of higher classes. To become clear with your aspiration and knowledge, you need to begin your preparation from this level. At TopperLearning, we aim to prepare Class 9 ICSE students with a complete study material so that the students can score better in the school exam. And in addition to the adequate study material we have also added live classes online for the students. These ICSE Class 9 live classes will enable every student to attend classes digitally in a school like environment and ask questions too. At TopperLearning, after the live class is over an hour will be dedicated only to answer the queries of the student.

Read  more

Free upcoming online webinar schedule, October 2020

Monday, October 05, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Biology

Introducing Biology
Branches of Biology
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Maths

Rational and Irrational Numbers
Irrational Numbers and Rationalisation of Surds
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Chemistry

The Language of Chemistry
Chemical Equations
Thursday, October 08, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Maths

Compound Interest
Compound Interest With and Without Formula
Friday, October 09, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Physics

Measurements and Experimentation
System of units Measurement of length using Vernier and Screw guage
Saturday, October 10, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Maths

Expansions
Expansions using Square and Cubic Identities
Monday, October 12, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Biology

Cell : The Unit of Life
Cell Organelles
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Maths

Factorisation
Factorisation of Polynomials by Splitting the Middle Term
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Chemistry

Chemical Changes and Reactions
Chemical Reactions and Types of Chemical Reactions
Thursday, October 15, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Maths

Factorisation
Factorisation of Polynomials using Algebraic Identities
Friday, October 16, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Physics

Motion in One Dimension
Physical quantities related to motion and Graphical representation of linear motion
Saturday, October 17, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Maths

Simultaneous (Linear) Equations
Solving Linear Equations using Elimination and Substitution
Monday, October 19, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Biology

Tissues : Plant and Animal Tissues
Plant Tissues
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Maths

Simultaneous (Linear) Equations
Solving Linear Equations using Cross Multiplication
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Chemistry

Water
Properties of water - Crysatallisation
Thursday, October 22, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Maths

Simultaneous (Linear) Equations
Equations Reducible to Linear Form
Friday, October 23, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Physics

Motion in One Dimension
Equations of motion
Saturday, October 24, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Maths

Indices
Simplification of Expressions using Exponents
Monday, October 26, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Biology

Tissues : Plant and Animal Tissues
Animal Tissues
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Maths

Logarithms
Laws of Logarithms
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Chemistry

Water
Solutions, Hard and Soft water
Thursday, October 29, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Maths

Congruent Triangles
Congruent Triangles and Congruency Criterion
Friday, October 30, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Physics

Laws of Motion
Newton’s laws of motion
Saturday, October 31, 2020
16:30 PM

Online webinar for ICSE Class 9 Maths

Isosceles Triangles
Properties of Isosceles Triangles